Thursday, April 7, 2011

Green Card Lottery Countries that aren't Eligible

The green card lottery takes place every year and is administered by the US government. One of the requirements is that you must originate from an eligible country, and these countries change every year. The non-eligible countries for the green card lottery 2012 are:

Haiti , Jamaica, Canada (mainland), United Kingdom (except Northern Island), Vietnam, China (mainland), Dominican Republic, Pakistan, Peru, Poland, Mexico, Philippines, Brazil, Columbia, El Salvador, Ecuador, South Korea, Guatemala

USAGC provides an excellent green card lottery service, assisting candidates with all of their needs. For more information regarding green card lottery , please visit the USAGC blog and visit our Twitter account.

No comments:

Post a Comment