Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Non-Eligible Countries for DV 2012

The DV lottery enables citizens of the world to live their dream and win a permanent resident permit to the USA. The DV lottery runs annually and is officiated by the US State Department. One of the criteria is that you must have been born to an eligible country, and the eligible countries change on a yearly basis. Here are the non-eligible countries for DV-2012:

Haiti , Jamaica, Canada (mainland), United Kingdom (except Northern Island), Vietnam, China (mainland), Dominican Republic, Pakistan, Peru, Poland, Mexico, Philippines, Brazil, Columbia, El Salvador, Ecuador, South Korea, Guatemala

USAGC provides an excellent immigration and naturalization service, assisting candidates with all of their needs. For more information regarding green card lottery, please visit our twitter account.

No comments:

Post a Comment